selftriada.blogg.se

Free woozworld accounts september 2015
Free woozworld accounts september 2015










People were ready to go to the next unit cause Logan set the doors on the Idesignz to the winner's unitz! This unitz came third! Then Loagn went to the unitz named ''summer beach party unit design'' owner was imafuzzymonster Where more than 80 people joined.

free woozworld accounts september 2015

Next unitz was ''a beach for Logan Cx'' BY xxmelimoxx. She said that she is like all rude'' luckily this time she didn't arrived to crash all the fun Even though she kept smiling :D BTW she didn't said omigod or oh em gee.! At the splash of blue she even said something about zeena. So then people wouldn't leave logan alone thye kept asking her questions and kept taking pictures. :p _AWKWARD- so then she went here and there then she said let's visit the winners unitz first at Everyone got insane! People were like Logan can I take a pic with you? Please logan stand here! HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH LOGAN IS BEAUTIFUL ! After that everyone got too busy to take photos with her. but apparently I can give warnings so please bloggers start posting again.īack to the point there was this event today Idesignz hosted by Loganwooz.! So at first she came and then said aloha hello and stuff. Actually I could do something but I am not the admin.! I don't have the authority to remove someone from being a blogger. :)Įven IDK?why bloggers are not posting and owner is taking no actions. :3ĭon't give your personal information away. Yes I have, I actually think that wzw is much more easier to use than many other multiplayer games. Have you played other multiplayer games? If so, what set woozworld apart from them?

free woozworld accounts september 2015

My advice would be if they need any help they can ask a woozguide. Well basically, I don't care about being rich on wzw, as I said before I really just come on for friends but wht I do is I like to go to trade centers or I basically buy things off of the market or on mannis.Īny advice to woozens that are just starting? What's your main way of becoming "rich or richer"? I found out about woozworld through a friend in real :3 Well, I do it for entertainment mostly xP, when I'm bored I like to come on wzw :3 What is one of the main reasons you like to play Woozworld? How long have you been playing Woozworld?












Free woozworld accounts september 2015